After watching the video above;
Fill out the form below
I want to get my concealed weapons permit! Many Floridians start with this thought. However, you have had little to no formal training. Sounds familiar?
How safe is it for you to carry a gun on you if you have had minimal or no training? “Well that’s why I’m taking the concealed weapons class” is most likely your answer.
Florida statute says that the instructor of a concealed weapons permit class MUST see you discharge a firearm properly. That statute can be accomplished in firing just one shot! Wait, what? Yes- one shot. 99 percent of Florida classes do this bare minimum. 1 SHOT! 45 minute class, maybe 1 hour if you are lucky, and firing 1 to maybe 5 shots. How prepared does that sound?
Then there are those who opt for an online class. Really? So you will learn to manage recoil (the BOOM) and everything that comes along with shooting virtually?
Does it make sense to trust your life and the lives of your family members to Groupon or the cheapest thing you can find? Let’s take this seriously people!
What if you can take a very fun 4 hour combined class; shooting fundamentals and concealed weapons permit?
2 Classes combined (Shooting Fundamentals & Concealed Weapons Permit)
Unlimited refresher courses for life
Free Shooting Glasses, Free Gun Rental, Free Ammunition, Free Range Fees, and Free Targets
TOP SHOT is the Winner of the BEST CONCEALED WEAPONS CLASS of 2018 AND 2019 by miamigunclass.com
This is too important to cut corners. There is a better way.
Learn more by filling out the form below.